9
In base a 1304 valutazioni.
Federico
Federico
2020-12-01
10
Verificata
Exceptional
Paolo
Paolo
2020-12-01
10
Verificata
Exceptional
Monica
Monica
2020-12-01
10
Verificata
Exceptional
Ciro
Ciro
2020-12-01
10
Verificata
Centrale elegante e molto bello ☺Bellissima struttura al centro della città, situata in un bellissimo palazzo. Il Monolocale che abbiamo preso era veramente molto bello e pulito, tra l’altro ogni giorno passavano a rifare la stanza e a cambiare la biancheria.Personale molto gentile e disponibile, consigliatissimo.
Jessica
Jessica
2020-12-01
10
Verificata
☺La stanza grande era bellisima e pulitisima e il propietario mi ha aiutato troppo. Amabilisimo ☹Mi ha piacuto tutto
Federico
Federico
2020-10-01
9,0
Verificata
Superb
Anna
Anna
2020-10-01
10
Verificata
☺Сняли Номер-студио Делюкс - просторные шикарные двухэтажные апартаменты с собсвенной кухней и 2-мя санузлами. Уборка каждый день. Из здания 2 выхода: один к морю, другой на улочку в центре города. Несмотря на центральное положение, ночами спали спокойно, было очень тихо. Радушные хозяева, заранее написали в whatsapp и уточнили время заезда. Рекомендую.
In base a 175 valutazioni.
Dordain Annette
Dordain Annette
2020-11-01
Verificata
3 nuitées parfaites
Fabio Mantovani
Fabio Mantovani
2020-10-12
Verificata
Ottime camere di alto livello in location comoda. Staff preparato e molto gentile e disponibile. Tornerò sicuramente.
IRENE ORIZIO
IRENE ORIZIO
2020-10-03
Verificata
Bella struttura, ricavata dalla ristrutturazione di un palazzo storico. Camere e/o appartamenti ampi. Puliti, confortevoli. Receptionist Maria Grazia cortese e professionale.
Mattia M
Mattia M
2020-09-19
Verificata
Praticamente in centro a Trapani, location favolosa e stanze veramente pulite
Salvatore Crupi
Salvatore Crupi
2020-09-13
Verificata
Camere Grandi e pulizia eccezionale. In bagno una comodissima doccia. Staff simpatico e cordiale. Consiglio l'escursione in barca alle isole Egadi.
In base a 207 valutazioni.
Megan R
Megan R
2020-10-11
Verificata
Perfetto. Dal servizio, cordiale ed attento, alla camera, spaziosa e molto pulita, alla posizione centralissima con doppio ingresso, uno sul lungomare e l’altro sul centro. Apprezzatissimo il gesto di rimborsare il parcheggio, per ora riscontrato solo in questa struttura. Nulla da dire.. consigliatissimo!!!
Alwaysrelax
Alwaysrelax
2020-09-24
Verificata
Molto buono Siamo stati in questo hotel una notte. Molto comodo rispetto al centro, il park è a pagamento a 7min a piedi dalla struttura. Stendino presente in camera, questo ci ha dato la possibilità di far asciugare i teli da mare bagnati. Sebbene fosse in centro per fortuna non ci sono stati odori strani dei ristoranti attorno. Consiglio.
Daniela G
Daniela G
2020-09-10
Verificata
Una bella esperienza Meravigliosa camera grande e pulita. Bagno piccolino ma con tutto il necessario.Vicina al centro di Trapani e prezzi ragionevoli. Personale giovane, gentile e simpatico. Piacevole permanenza da rifare.
9
In base a 42 valutazioni.
Reviewer
Reviewer
2020-04-03
10
Verificata
We loved our stay at Gallery. Brand new and comfortable. Host was very helpful and check in was effortless. Highly recommended!
Catherine
Catherine
2019-09-27
10
Verificata
Central location easy walk to food. Right across the street from the ocean. Need to park about 8 minutes from parking lot.
Reviewer
Reviewer
2019-05-14
10
Verificata
I stayed at Central Gallery Rooms during Easter Week. The apartments are absolutely amazing, the location unbeatable, and the service is fantastic. Andreas made sure I had all of the information I needed to enjoy my time in Trapani. He was welcoming, warm, and extremely helpful. The hotel is very lucky to have him working there. I highly recommend Central Gallery Rooms. Only one suggestion... the street can be loud at night. Bring earplugs just in case.
Reviewer
Reviewer
2019-03-14
10
Verificata
It was a very nice place and I would definitely stay and recommend this place
Paula
Paula
2018-10-05
10
Verificata
Nice evening in Trapani. The room was great. Just stayed one night but the hotel was easy to find and in a great location.
Reviewer
Reviewer
2018-09-28
10
Verificata
Great room, great location and super nice staff The location is perfect, it is in an only pedestrian streets of the city center, with nice bars, restaurants and shops. They don't have facilities for breakfast but you have your own kitchen to cook anything and if not, there are plenty of coffee shops around. Room had a really good size, super clean and with a balcony to the pedestrian street. Staff was very kind and attentive, even when we arrived super late at night. We also forgot our beach towels and they offered us some, which was perfect! If you are coming by car, there is a super cheap parking (0,10€/hour) very close to the hotel. I think you only need to pay during the summer, rest of the time is free. Overall very good experience! Will recommend it 100%
Christina
Christina
2018-09-23
10
Verificata
City centre apartment in perfect location. First time we had stayed in Trapani and certainly an excellent place to base our exploration of western Sicily. Plenty of places to explore with highlights being the Turkish Steps near Realmonte in the south of the Island and the excellent and atmospheric Salt museum at Salina Grande. The new main road systems from Palermo have made driving and getting about more enjoyable in many parts of the Island. The apartment was very spacious and clean with efficient air conditioning. It was very convenient for exploring night-time Trapani and above all felt safe, secure and effectively sound proofed . Andrea was on hand in the reception, morning and evening if assistance required and it was well positioned for parking. Quality of restaurants very good including our breakfast stops at the beginning of the day for coffee and croissant.
Mauro
Mauro
2018-03-29
10
Verificata
Good accommodation at best location Accommodation in 1800 building with renovated and modern rooms. Very comfy and all available services. We got a nice room with kitchen, two toilets and raised bedroom. Could easily accommodate 4 people or a family.